EMERGENCY NUMBER

In case of emergency please contact us at our special emergency number + 31 6 33 65 43 88

Contact Information

Distri Rail B.V.

Location: Rivierweg 1
3161 GM Rhoon
P.O. Box 269
3190 AG HOOGVLIET
Tel :+31(0)10-3004910
Fax :+31(0)10-3004918

Plan Route

Bank
ABN-AMRO Bank
Willem Ruyslaan 75
3061 TT ROTTERDAM

ABN-AMRO Rotterdam 49.48.74.945
IBAN nr. NL82ABNA0494874945

Chamber of commerce & VAT
Distri Rail B.V. is registered at
the Chamber of Commerce under no. 23087989.

VAT number NL823316725B02
EORI number NL805636079

Key Contacts

Inland destinations bookingdesk

Management

Bjorn van Vugt Operations manager
E:B.vanvugt@distrirail.nl
T:+31-10-3004906
M:+31-6 463 32997
Johan Booij General manager
E:J.Booij@distrirail.nl
T:+31-10 3004901
M:+31-6 536 41133

Sales

Sander Spruit
E:s.spruit@distrirail.nl
T:+31-10 2010744
M:+31-6 28130603

Customer service

Kevin Lodder
E:customerservice@distrirail.nl
T:+31-10 3004915
M: +31-6 117 30261

Invoices

Erna Hense
E:invoices@distrirail.nl
T:+31-10-3004913
M:-

Duisburg

E: Duisburg@distrirail.nl
T: +31-10 3004910
Kay van Heusen
E:Duisburg@distrirail.nl
T:+31-10 3004919
M:+31-6 340 27358
Bob van Dijk
E:Duisburg@distrirail.nl
T:+31-10 3004916
M:+31-6 434 48873

Ludwigshafen

E: Ludwigshafen@distrirail.nl
T:+31-10 3004910
Luthwin Eisden
E:Ludwigshafen@distrirail.nl
T:+31-10 3004914
M: +31-6 415 41826

Mannheim

E: Mannheim@distrirail.nl
T: +31-10 3004910
Bjorn van Vugt
E:Mannheim@distrirail.nl
T:+31-10 3004906
M: +31-6 4633 2997

Wörth am Rhein

E:Worth@distrirail.nl
T: +31-10 3004910
Bjorn van Vugt
E:Worth@distrirail.nl
T:+31-10 3004906
M: +31-6 4633 2997