EMERGENCY NUMBER

In case of emergency please contact us at our special emergency number + 31 6 33 65 43 88

Contact Information

Distri Rail B.V.

Location: Rivierweg 1
3161 GM Rhoon
P.O. Box 269
3190 AG HOOGVLIET
Tel :+31(0)10-3004910
Fax :+31(0)10-3004918

Plan Route

Bank
ABN-AMRO Bank
Willem Ruyslaan 75
3061 TT ROTTERDAM

ABN-AMRO Rotterdam 49.48.74.945
IBAN nr. NL82ABNA0494874945

Chamber of commerce & VAT
Distri Rail B.V. is registered at
the Chamber of Commerce under no. 23087989.

VAT number NL823316725B02
EORI number NL805636079

Key Contacts

Inland destinations bookingdesk

Management

Johan Booij General manager
E:J.Booij@distrirail.nl
T:+31-10 3004901
M:+31-6 53641133
 

Operational manager

Dennis Hol
E: d.hol@distrirail.nl
E: customerservice@distrirail.nl
T: +31-10 3004917
T: +31-6 53530409

Sales

Sander Spruit
E:s.spruit@distrirail.nl
T:+31-10 2010744
M:+31-6 28130603
 

Invoices

Erna Hense
E:invoices@distrirail.nl
T:+31-10-3004913
M:-

Duisburg

E: Duisburg@distrirail.nl
T: +31-10 3004910
Bob van Dijk
E:Duisburg@distrirail.nl
T:+31-10 3004916
M:+31-6 43448873
Peter de Galan
E:Duisburg@distrirail.nl
T:+31-10 3004906
M:-

Bookings entry / truckings

Dion Maat
E:customerservice@distrirail.nl
T:+31-10 3004918

Data/Booking Entry

Claudia Delgado
E:customerservice@distrirail.nl
T:+31-10 3004914

Procurement and development

Yvonne van der Sande
E:y.vandersande@distrirail.nl
T:+31-10 3004900
M:-

Mannheim

Kay van Heusen
E:mannheim@distrirail.nl
T:+31-10 3004919
M:+31-6 340 27358

Wörth am Rhein

E:Worth@distrirail.nl
T: +31-10 3004910